OUR EMPLOYEES ARE OUR GREATEST ASSET

 

We will work to add value, quality and beauty in everything we do. We're proud to be one of Ohio's largest countertop fabricators. As we've grown in size, we've also gained years of industry experience as we've hired the regions best in their field. You can rest easy knowing that our team is the most skilled, knowledgeable and best at their craft. 

 

Now Hiring

Looking to join our team? Email our Human Resource Manager, Raymara Coleman today: rcoleman@distinctivekitchen.com

Management Team

Bobby Baker
Bobby BakerInstaller Training Managerbbaker@distinctivekitchen.com
Evan Brown
Evan BrownInventory & Cabinet Install Managerebrown@distinctivekitchen.com
Raymara Coleman
Raymara ColemanHuman Resource Managerrcoleman@distinctivekitchen.com
Dan Curnutte
Dan CurnutteOperations Managerdcurnutte@distinctivekitchen.com
Jason Dyer
Jason DyerInstall Managerjdyer@distinctivekitchen.com
Kevan Mason
Kevan MasonProgramming Managerkmason@distinctivekitchen.com
Rian
Rian "Red" ReimschusselProduction Managerrreimschussel@distinctivekitchen.com

Sales Team

Cole Baker
Cole BakerDealer / Wholesale Salescbaker@distinctivekitchen.com
Toni Burleson
Toni BurlesonRetail / Contractors Salestburleson@distinctivekitchen.com
James Lind
James LindMulti-Family Salesjlind@distinctivekitchen.com
Adam Poklar
Adam PoklarRetail / Contractor / Builder Salesapoklar@distinctivekitchen.com
Cortni Schneider
Cortni SchneiderRetail / Contractor Salescschneider@distinctivekitchen.com
Jason Schlosser
Jason SchlosserBuilder / Contractor Salesjschlosser@distinctivekitchen.com

Customer Service Team

Jennie Collins
Jennie CollinsProject Managerjcollins@distinctivekitchen.com
Gray Fanning
Gray FanningProject Managergfanning@distinctivekitchen.com
Amber Hoge
Amber HogeProject Managerahoge@distinctivekitchen.com
Kaci Johnson
Kaci JohnsonProject Managerkjohnson@distinctivekitchen.com
Tammy Jones
Tammy JonesReceptionist tjones@distinctivekitchen.com
Ashlyn Jordan
Ashlyn JordanProject Managerajordan@distinctivekitchen.com
Amanda Lester
Amanda LesterProject Manageralester@distinctivekitchen.com
Jamie Mollett
Jamie MollettSchedulingjmollett@distinctivekitchen.com
Martie Sowers
Martie SowersProject Managermsowers@distinctivekitchen.com
Janet Springer
Janet SpringerProject Managerjspringer@distinctivekitchen.com
Jacqueline Taylor
Jacqueline TaylorSlab Layout Specialist jtaylor@distinctivekitchen.com
Kendra Whitt
Kendra WhittProject Managerkwhitt@distinctivekitchen.com