OUR EMPLOYEES ARE OUR GREATEST ASSET

 

We will work to add value, quality and beauty in everything we do. We're proud to be one of Ohio's largest countertop fabricators. As we've grown in size, we've also gained years of industry experience as we've hired the regions best in their field. You can rest easy knowing that our team is the most skilled, knowledgeable and best at their craft. 

 

Management Team

Bobby Baker
Bobby BakerInstaller Training Managerbbaker@distinctivekitchen.com
Evan Brown
Evan BrownInventory & Cabinet Install Managerebrown@distinctivekitchen.com
Toni Burleson
Toni BurlesonSales Managertburleson@distinctivekitchen.com
Dan Curnutte
Dan CurnutteOperations Managerdcurnutte@distinctivekitchen.com
Jason Dyer
Jason DyerInstall Manager - Stonejdyer@distinctivekitchen.com
Kevan Mason
Kevan MasonProgramming Managerkmason@distinctivekitchen.com
Rian
Rian "Red" ReimschusselProduction Managerrreimschussel@distinctivekitchen.com
Jacqueline Taylor
Jacqueline TaylorWarehouse Managerjtaylor@distinctivekitchen.com
Carissa Watts
Carissa WattsHuman Resource Coordinatorcwatts@distinctivekitchen.com

Sales Team

Cole Baker
Cole BakerDealer / Wholesale Salescbaker@distinctivekitchen.com
Juliette Frank
Juliette FrankRetail / Contractor / Builder Salesjfrank@distinctivekitchen.com
James Lind
James LindMulti-Family Salesjlind@distinctivekitchen.com
Adam Poklar
Adam PoklarRetail / Contractor / Builder Salesapoklar@distinctivekitchen.com
Jason Schlosser
Jason SchlosserBuilder / Contractor Salesjschlosser@distinctivekitchen.com

Customer Service Team

Danielle Donovan
Danielle DonovanProject Managerddonovan@distinctivekitchen.com
Gray Fanning
Gray FanningProject Managergfanning@distinctivekitchen.com
Kaci Johnson
Kaci JohnsonProject Managerkjohnson@distinctivekitchen.com
Ashlyn Jordan
Ashlyn JordanProject Managerajordan@distinctivekitchen.com
Amanda Lester
Amanda LesterProject Manageralester@distinctivekitchen.com
Filip Lillard
Filip LillardProject Managerflillard@distinctivekitchen.com
Jamie Mollett
Jamie MollettSchedulingjmollett@distinctivekitchen.com
Cortni Schneider
Cortni SchneiderSlab Layout Specialist cschneider@distinctivekitchen.com
Martie Sowers
Martie SowersProject Managermsowers@distinctivekitchen.com
Deon Seals
Deon SealsProject Managerdseals@distinctivekitchen.com
Janet Springer
Janet SpringerProject Managerjspringer@distinctivekitchen.com
Kendra Whitt
Kendra WhittProject Managerkwhitt@distinctivekitchen.com